CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS 2020

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS 2020

DECEMBER

Friday 25th December CLOSED
Saturday 26th December CLOSED

Monday 28th December OPEN
Tuesday 29th December OPEN
Wednesday 30th December OPEN
Thursday 31st December OPEN


JANUARY

Friday 1st January CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January CLOSED
Monday 4th January CLOSED

Normal opening Hours from

TUESDAY 5TH JANUARY


HOLLAND DIRECT

Please note that it closes 10am 23rd December
for last delivery 24th december
and re-opens 6am 4th January

ORDER LISTS

These will close Midnight 22nd December
and then re-open 1st of January for orders from Tuesday 5th January

Share on: Facebook | Twitter